About Us

Established in 1969, Medical Laboratory Observer (MLO) connects clinical laboratory professionals with peer-reviewed articles, continuing education (CE) courses, lab management tips, regulatory updates, industry trends, and new product reviews.

A multimedia resource, MLO delivers a monthly print magazine and digital edition, daily e-newsletters (LABline), monthly product spotlights, and a comprehensive website to lab professionals working in hospitals, group practices, physicians’ offices, public health and independent labs, as well as blood banks, medical schools, freestanding emergency care centers, group purchasing organizations, and HMO/PPOs.

MLO also publishes Clinical Laboratory Reference (CLR), an annual buyers guide, mailed to subscribers each August. An annual subscription is free to qualified clinical professionals.


Corporate headquarters

Endeavor Business Media

 2477 Stickney Point Rd., Suite 221B

 Sarasota, FL 34231

 P: (941) 388-7050

 F: (941) 388-7490

 www.endeavorbusinessmedia.com

 www.mlo-online.com

  

Publisher

 Kris Russell

 941-388-7050 x 104

 krussell@mlo-online.com

 

 Editorial

Article Submissions Guide
Copyright Release Form


Editor

Brenda Silva

(772)-569-2878        

bsilva@mlo-online.com


Sales

East/Midwest (except IL):

Carol Vovcsko
(941) 321-2873
cvovcsko@mlo-online.com

West/South/IL:

Lora Harrell
(941) 328-3707
lharrell@mlo-online.com


Services

Ad Contracts

Laura Moulton
(941)-388-7050 X 110
lmoulton@endeavorb2b.com

Ad Materials

Norma Machado
(941)-388-7050 X 111
mlotraffic@endeavorb2b.com

List Rentals

Laura Moulton
(941)-388-7050 X 110
lmoulton@endeavorb2b.com

Reprints

Norma Machado
(941)-388-7050 X 111
reprints@endeavorb2b.com

Ad Specs

helpcenter.endeavorb2b.com