Contacts and Sales

By: MLO Staff   
0
1810

MLO-Medical Laboratory Observer magazine has been reaching the clinical lab market since 1969, providing lab professionals with peer-reviewed editorial, CE courses, management tips, and new product reviews.

Publisher, Execitive Editor: Kristine Russell
krussell@npcomm.com
P: 941-388-7050 ext. 104


EDITORIAL

Editor: Alan Lenhoff
alenhoff@mlo-online.com
P: 941-388-7050 ext. 125

Lisa Moynihan – Associate Editor
lmoynihan@mlo-online.com
P: 941-388-7050 ext. 101


SALES

East/Midwest (except Illinois)
International
Classifieds
Carol's2014mugshotCAROL VOVCSKO
P: 941-321-2873
cvovcsko@mlo-online.com

West/South/Illinois
LoraLORA HARRELL
O: 941-328-3707
C: 941-544-3292
lharrell@mlo-online.com


SERVICES

Ad Contracts: Laura Moulton
lmoulton@npcomm.com
P: 941-388-7050 x 110
F: 941-388-7490

Ad Materials: Kathleen Shook
traffic@npcomm.com
P: 941-388-7050 x 111

List Rental: Laura Moulton
lmoulton@npcomm.com
P: 941-388-7050 x 110

Reprints: Deborah Beebe
reprints@npcomm.com
P: 941-388-7050 x 127

Subscriptions: Subscription Services
subscriptions@npcomm.com
P: 941-388-7050 x 110


CORPORATE

NP COMMUNICATIONS, LLC
Attn: MLO-Medical Laboratory Observer
2477 Stickney Point Road, Suite 221B
Sarasota, FL 34231
P: 941-388-7050
F: 941-388-7490

MAP IT!

Contacts and Sales
SHARE
MLO Staff
By: MLO Staff
Medical Laboratory Observer (MLO) is the peer reviewed management source for lab professionals since 1969.

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY


*